Season Fixture : Titans Hi-Tops  (W19 - Saturday U9 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4 30    Breakers Thunder 4     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/1   KE Mavericks 6     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 SWIN 16       KE Giants View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 CAM 23    Titans Crushers 11     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1 16    Richmond Riots Eureka 27     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1 12       KE Ninjas View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAM 18       Titans Cavaliers View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3 18    KE Mavericks 3     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1 18       Titans Crushers 22  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 SWIN 19       Cougars Cavaliers View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/5 13       Titans Fury 12  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAM 20    KE Ninjas 15     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN 34    Titans Cavaliers 6     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2 22    KE Mavericks 8     View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
10:30 KEW/2 14       Titans Crushers 19  View