Season Fixture : Titans Cavaliers  (W19 - Saturday U9 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/2 15       Breakers Pacers View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/4 28    Shooters Vipers View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3   KE Mavericks 12     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAM   Titans Hi-Tops 18     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/2 12       Titans Crushers View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:15 SWIN   Cougars Cavaliers 10     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3 24    Titans Fury 9     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/2   KE Ninjas 12     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN 6       KE Mavericks 18  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN 6       Titans Hi-Tops 34  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAM 10       Titans Crushers 24  View