Season Fixture : Breakers Thunder  (S18/19 - Saturday U9 Boys A / B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4   Richmond Riots Eureka 15     View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2   Cougars Coyotes 14     View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 11:15 CAM   Titans Fury 10     View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/1   Atoms Thunder 10 40     View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/5   Titans Hi-Tops 14     View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/5 4       Titans Tigers 20  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/1 12       Titans Cavaliers 10  View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2   SCBC Flames 44  View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/3 2       Cougars Bolts 31  View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/1   Shooters Saints 22     View