Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras  (Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 3     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2     Metro FC   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Newtown Eagles View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park   Hobart United 3     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Glenorchy Knights View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Taroona FC View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2     Beachside   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough Lions   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 North Chigwell     Metro FC   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2     South East United   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2     Kingborough Lions   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2     Hobart United   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     University S.C.   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2     South Hobart   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park     South East United   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2     University S.C.   View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View