Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras  (Southern Championship 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 4     View
3 28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC 3     View
4 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC 5     View
5 16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3 5       Metro FC View
6 25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United 3     View
7 09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       Kingborough Lions View
8 14/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Taroona FC View
9 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   University Dynamo View
10 30/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 4       South Hobart FC View
11 06/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       Huon Valley SC View
12 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell     Metro FC   View
13 27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3     Hobart United   View
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3     Kingborough Lions   View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3     University Dynamo   View
17 25/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wellesley Park     South Hobart FC   View
18 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville     Huon Valley SC   View
19 15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3     Metro FC   View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Cosgrove High School     Hobart United   View
21 12/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park     Kingborough Lions   View