Season Fixture : Ulverstone Black  (North West Under 14)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3   Burnie United Black 8     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Valley Road 3   Devonport Strikers Yellow 5     View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Ulverstone 2 4       Ulverstone Red View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Ulverstone 2 5       Somerset Sharks View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Ulverstone 3 5       Burnie United Yellow View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 3 12    Devonport Strikers Blue 1     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 Ulverstone 1       Burnie United Black View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2 9       Devonport Strikers Yellow View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 3     Ulverstone Red   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 NO GAME     Somerset Sharks   View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3   Burnie United Yellow 2     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2 8       Devonport Strikers Blue View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3   Burnie United Black 1     View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 3   Devonport Strikers Yellow 5     View