Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Women's Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
3 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       Newtown Eagles View
4 18/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University 7     View
5 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park     Taroona FC   View
7 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park     Clarence Zebras   View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
9 06/06/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park     Kingborough   View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park     South Hobart   View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park     University   View
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park     Newtown Eagles   View
15 25/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 KGV Football Park     Clarence Zebras   View
17 08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park     University   View
18 15/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park     Taroona FC   View
19 22/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough   View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
21 05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View