Season Fixture : Metro FC  (Southern Championship 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell 3       Kingborough Lions View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 4       Taroona FC View
3 26/03/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell 3       University Dynamo View
4 09/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell 2       South Hobart FC View
5 16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 5     View
6 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell 3       Huon Valley SC View
7 07/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell 1       Hobart United View
8 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
9 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
10 30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 3     View
11 06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC 5     View
12 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell     Clarence Zebras   View
13 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville     Huon Valley SC   View
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 Cosgrove High School     Hobart United   View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough Lions   View
16 16/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell     Taroona FC   View
17 23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell     University Dynamo   View
18 06/08/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell     South Hobart FC   View
19 15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3     Clarence Zebras   View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville     Huon Valley SC   View
21 12/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell     Hobart United   View