Season Fixture : Cygnet U16  (Under 16 Boys Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Cygnet Sports Arena 1       Taroona View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk View
3 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 7     View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 5       Nelson View
5 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 5     View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 5       Brighton Storm View
7 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 1       K L Blue View
9 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville   New Town 2     View
10 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 1       Huon Valley View
11 11/07/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 2       KLUFC White View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 6     View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 1       New Norfolk View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson 2     View
16 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 1       Hobart Utd View
17 05/09/15 (Sat) 12:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 6     View
18 12/09/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 2       University View