Season Fixture : Dunder Mifflin B Team  (Futsal KSC - Social Mixed)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/12/20 (Fri) BYE BYE        
2 11/12/20 (Fri) 17:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   All Star Trash 5     View
3 18/12/20 (Fri) 17:20 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Which 5     View
4 22/01/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 4       REZ-agogo View
5 29/01/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 20       Nothing But Net View
6 05/02/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
7 12/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 3       All Star Trash View
8 19/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 5       Which View
9 26/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   REZ-agogo 5     View
10 05/03/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Nothing But Net View

Finals

1 12/03/21 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 3       REZ-agogo View