Season Fixture : KHS Blue  (Futsal KSC - U14/15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/12/20 (Fri) 16:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   GOATS 4     View
2 11/12/20 (Fri) 16:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 7       Elmo Bloods View
3 18/12/20 (Fri) 16:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   The Lads 4     View
4 22/01/21 (Fri) 16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 4       GOATS View
5 29/01/21 (Fri) 16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   Elmo Bloods 5     View
6 05/02/21 (Fri) 16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 4       The Lads View
7 12/02/21 (Fri) 16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   GOATS 3     View
8 19/02/21 (Fri) 16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 6       Elmo Bloods View
9 26/02/21 (Fri) 16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 15    The Lads 2     View
10 05/03/21 (Fri) 16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 3       GOATS View

Finals

1 12/03/21 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
16:55 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 1       GOATS View