Season Fixture : Huon Valley  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Huonville 1       Glenorchy Knights View
2 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 5     View
3 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Huonville 2       Metro FC View
4 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 Huonville   Hobart United View
5 29/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 7     View
7 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Huonville   South East United View
8 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 2     View
9 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United 12     View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Huonville 4       Glenorchy Knights View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Pembroke Park     South East United   View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Huonville     Metro FC   View
14 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Huonville     Hobart United   View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE