Season Fixture : New Town White  (Southern Under 16 Black)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Black 6     View
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Showground 3 3       Tilford Zebras View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 1       South Hobart View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 3     View
5 07/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 2       Olympia Blue View
6 13/06/14 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia White 7     View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 08:30 Clare Street 3       Beachside P 10  View
8 28/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 2       Kingborough Black View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 6     View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street   South Hobart View
11 30/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 3       NTC View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 2     View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 2       Olympia White View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 15:30 Sandown Park   Beachside P 3     View