Season Fixture : Taroona FC  (Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Clarence Zebras View
3 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 8     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Devonport Strikers   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Launceston United   View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     South Hobart   View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
9 06/06/21 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Kingborough   View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road     Devonport Strikers   View
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Launceston United   View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road     Devonport Strikers   View
18 15/08/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
19 22/08/21 (Sun) 16:30 Kelvedon Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Clarence Zebras   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     South Hobart   View