Season Fixture : Tilford Zebras  (Southern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 4       Metro View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 8     View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 2       Taroona View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 7       Olympia View
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 4     View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 11:30 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) 14:00 Weily Park   Derwent United 8     View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 4       New Town Eagles View
9 15/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 8     View
10 22/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 3       Hobart United View
12 24/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 3     View
13 14/07/13 (Sun) 13:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
14 20/07/13 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 1       Beachside View
15 28/07/13 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) 14:00 Queens Walk 3       Derwent United View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 4       Southern FC View