Season Fixture : Tilford Zebras  (Southern League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 1       Glen Knights View
2 06/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 12       Beachside View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Ranelagh   Huon Valley 1     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Showground 2 12    Glen Knights 5     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 3       University View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 6       Kingborough Lions View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 3       Huon Valley View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 7       Glen Knights View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 10    Kingborough Lions 1     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 3       Beachside View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 3     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3   Glen Knights 2     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk 3       Kingborough Lions View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk 3       Huon Valley View