Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (Northern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park 5       Riverside Olympic View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 3       Burnie United View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2     Ulverstone SC   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 1     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 2       Launceston City View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA Ground 12       Launceston United View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2   Burnie United 2     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 9       Somerset View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2     Launceston City   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2     Devonport Strikers   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2     Ulverstone SC   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2     Burnie United   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 2     Devonport Strikers   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 WMPS Park 2     Launceston United   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2     Ulverstone SC   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2     Launceston City   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2     Somerset   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2     Riverside Olympic   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 16:30 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View