Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (Northern Women's Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United View
2 27/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Laun. City Allies 1     View
3 10/05/14 (Sat) 12:15 Montello 2 11    Burnie View
4 17/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 NTCA 3 3       Devonport View
5 25/05/14 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 9     View
6 01/06/14 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2 1       Riverside Olympic View
7 15/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 NTCA 3   Launceston City View
8 22/06/14 (Sun) 12:30 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset 4     View
9 29/06/14 (Sun) 12:30 Prospect Park   Prospect 5     View
10 06/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 3   Launceston United View
11 13/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2 1       Laun. City Allies View
12 20/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2 3       Burnie View
13 27/07/14 (Sun) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
14 03/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2   Ulverstone 10  View
15 10/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
16 17/08/14 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 6     View
17 24/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2 6       Somerset View
18 30/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2   Prospect View