Season Fixture : DOSA  (Southern Championship 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 3       Clarence United View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME   Kingborough Lions View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 1       New Norfolk SC View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC 4     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 2       Barnstoneworth Scrappers 11  View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 3       Brighton Storm View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 11     View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 7     View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 14:30 Weily Park   Taroona FC 11  View
12 07/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 7     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 2       Metro FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC 1     View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 3     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 4     View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 2       Glenorchy Knights 10  View