Season Fixture : Beachside FC  (2018 Veto Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Clarence 1     View
2 25/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 3     View
3 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 3       Hobart Zebras View
4 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University SC View
6 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Olympia FC Warriors 10  View
7 29/08/18 (Wed) 18:30 Sandown Park   Kingborough View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park 7       Clarence View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Taroona FC View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 2     View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   South Hobart View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University SC View
13 12/07/18 (Thu) 19:15 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 16     View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 1       Kingborough View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 10       Clarence View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 2     View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 3       Hobart Zebras View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
19 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 3       University SC View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 14     View
21 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 2     View