Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (PFD Women's Super League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt. JEEP Zebras 4     View
  14/03/16 (Mon) 14:00 Valley Road 3       Taroona View
2 19/03/16 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 2     View
3 30/03/16 (Wed) 19:15 Valley Road 2       Launc. City View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2 1       Clarence View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2       Olympia View
7 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 1       Hbt. JEEP Zebras View
8 20/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 9     View
9 27/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone   University View
10 03/09/16 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View
11 10/09/16 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launc. City 6     View
12 17/09/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Clarence 2     View