Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Beachside View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Weily Park   Hobart United 4     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 16:15 Lightwood Park Complex   University S.C. View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Olympia FC Warriors   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park   South East United View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 North Chigwell     Metro FC   View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Hobart United   View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1     University S.C.   View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park     Beachside   View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     South Hobart   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 16:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Clarence Zebras   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 16:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Glenorchy Knights   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Metro FC   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     South East United   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Newtown Eagles   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park     Glenorchy Knights   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 16:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Taroona FC   View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park     Newtown Eagles   View