Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   South Hobart Blue View
2 05/09/18 (Wed) 17:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Beachside HSC View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       South Hobart Blue View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton     Hobart United   View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 5     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 2     View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside HSC 4     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 2     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 Clennett's Lightwood Park 5       South Hobart Red View
10 08/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park     Hobart Zebras   View
12 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       Beachside HSC View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 11     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red 2     View
15 24/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 6     View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 16:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Hobart Zebras View