Season Fixture : Kingborough  (Southern Premier League Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 11    University View
2 24/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Clarence View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
4 07/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park 3       Glen Knights View
  11/04/12 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park 5       NTC View
5 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Zebras 1     View
6 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 2     View
7 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       New Town View
8 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       University View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 5     View
10 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Olympia View
11 08/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 1     View
12 06/06/12 (Wed) 18:30 KGV Football Park   NTC 2     View
  16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Zebras View
13 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Sth Hobart View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Clarence View
17 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Glen Knights View
19 03/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras 4     View
20 01/08/12 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park 3       NTC View
  11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 1     View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 15       New Town View