Season Fixture : North Launceston Eagles  (Northern Tasmanian Socials)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United - Premos 1     View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 12:30 Churchill Park 9       Riverside Olympic View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 9       Launceston United - Carrick View
5 16/08/20 (Sun) 12:30 Churchill Park 5       Northern Rangers View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2   Launceston United - Premos 1     View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United - Carrick 2     View
10 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 1     View
11 27/09/20 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park   Launceston United - Premos View
12 04/10/20 (Sun) 12:30 Churchill Park 8       Riverside Olympic View
13 11/10/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 18/10/20 (Sun) 12:30 Churchill Park 5       Launceston United - Carrick View
15 25/10/20 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park 1       Northern Rangers View