Season Fixture : Burnie United   (2020 Veto Men's Northern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 3     View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 1       Launceston United View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 5     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello   Launceston City View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 Montello 1       Northern Rangers View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 3       Ulverstone SC View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 5     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 3       Somerset View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello   Riverside Olympic View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 WMPS Park   Launceston United 6     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 1       Devonport Strikers View