Season Fixture : Burnie United Black  (North West Under 14)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3 8       Ulverstone Black View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3 8       Devonport Strikers Blue View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Valley Road 3 12    Devonport Strikers Yellow 1     View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 3   Ulverstone Red 1     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 NO GAME     Somerset Sharks   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 3 5       Burnie United Yellow View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Black 1     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 Valley Road 3   Devonport Strikers Blue View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 3 10       Devonport Strikers Yellow View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 3 3       Ulverstone Red View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 3 11       Somerset Sharks View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 3   Burnie United Yellow View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3 1       Ulverstone Black View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3 1       Devonport Strikers Blue View