Season Fixture : Burnie  (North West Under 16 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 4       Somerset View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 3     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 3       Devonport Yellow View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Montello 14       Devonport Blue View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport Yellow 3     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 3       Somerset View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 1     View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2   Devonport Yellow View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 7     View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 8       Devonport Blue View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 2     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2 4       Somerset View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 5     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 2       Devonport Yellow View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2   Somerset 1     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 4       Devonport Blue View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Yellow View