Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern League 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   Uni Wanderers 1     View
3 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 6       Barn. Scrappers View
4 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 NO GAME 1       Taroona View
5 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Cygnet Sports Arena   Cygnet Town 5     View
6 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Barn. Gold. Gordons View
7 31/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Bell Street   DOSA-Friends 2     View
8 07/06/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Uni Wanderers View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barn. Scrappers 2     View
11 28/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 4     View
12 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Cygnet Town View
13 05/08/15 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barn. Gold. Gordons 1     View
14 19/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 2       DOSA-Friends View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 13/09/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Wanderers 1     View
17 09/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Barn. Scrappers View
18 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Taroona View
19 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Cygnet Sports Arena   Cygnet Town 3     View
20 30/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Barn. Gold. Gordons View
21 06/09/15 (Sun) 12:30 Bell Street   DOSA-Friends View