Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
2 12/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Olympia Blue View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 26/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 2     View
5 10/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 4       Hobart Utd View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Kingborough Lions View
7 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 4     View
8 31/05/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Metro View
10 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 1     View
11 28/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 2     View
12 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 5       Olympia Blue View
13 12/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 19/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
15 26/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 4       Hobart Utd View
16 06/09/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 5       Kingborough Lions View
17 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 1     View
18 16/08/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Metro View
20 30/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 3     View