Season Fixture : Riverside Olympic  (Veto Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Devonport Strikers View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 6     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park   Launceston United 1     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2       Burnie United View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 4       Somerset View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Northern Rangers View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 1       Launceston United View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 3     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 4     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Montello   Burnie United 7     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park   Ulverstone SC View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View