Season Fixture : Launceston United  (Veto Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie United 1     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 3     View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 3       Riverside Olympic View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 3       Launceston City View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC 1     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 2       Somerset View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 1     View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 2       Devonport Strikers View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 4       Burnie United View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 6       Ulverstone SC View