Season Fixture : Clarence  (Southern Under 16 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2   Beachside G 4     View
2 16/05/14 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 23/05/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 6       Olympia View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 13:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 1     View
5 06/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 3       Derwent Utd View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Showground 3   New Town Red 2     View
7 20/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       Beachside E View
8 27/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 2       Beachside G View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
11 29/08/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 5       Brighton Storm View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 2     View
13 15/08/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       New Town Red View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 13:30 Sandown Park   Beachside E 3     View