Season Fixture : Clarence Red  (Southern Under 14 Girls League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 11    Taroona Black 1     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3 8       Olympia View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Blue 1     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Clarence Black View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Showground 3   Taroona Tangerine View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 5       Taroona White View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Nelson View
9 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Washed out   Taroona Black View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Kingborough Blue View
11 12/07/12 (Thu) 17:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Black 1     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Taroona Tangerine View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White 1     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 3       Olympia View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 McKillop   Nelson 2     View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 4       Taroona Black View
17 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Blue 1     View
18 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 4       Clarence Black View