Season Fixture : Nelson  (Women Championship 1 Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 11    Hobart United View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane 1       Glenorchy Knights View
4 07/09/18 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
5 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane 2       South East Utd Rubies View
6 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 5     View
7 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane 3       Hobart United View
8 31/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Metro FC View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Pembroke Park     South East Utd Rubies   View
11 08/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane     Olympia FC Warriors   View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 10    Hobart United View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Glenorchy Knights View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 2     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane 5       South East Utd Rubies View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane 11       Hobart United View
18 26/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 4     View