Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane       View
2 21/04/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane       View
3 05/05/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane       View
4 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane       View
5 19/05/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane       View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 NO GAME       View
8 09/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 NO GAME       View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
10 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 NO GAME       View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 NO GAME       View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
13 29/07/17 (Sat) 18:30 NO GAME       View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 NO GAME       View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
16 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
17 26/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 NO GAME       View
18 02/09/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View