Season Fixture : South Hobart  (PS4 National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/17 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
2 19/03/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 5       Northern Rangers View
3 24/03/17 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras 3     View
4 01/04/17 (Sat) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
5 09/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 10       Kingborough View
6 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
7 23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 7       Laun City View
8 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
9 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 6       Olympia View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers View
13 24/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Laun City 1     View
14 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Devonport View
15 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Olympia View
16 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 4       Clarence View
17 23/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
18 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 5       Kingborough View
19 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport View
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 2       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
21 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 7       Laun City View