Season Fixture : University Dynamo   (The Conference 1 Pool B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/17 (Wed) 18:30 Olinda Grove 3   Taroona FC View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro B View
3 06/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 2       Kingborough Lions View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 9       Huon Valley Young Guns View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       Dosa FC View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 4 9       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 3       Newtown Eagles View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1 5       Huon Valley B View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       Metro FC View