Season Fixture : University  (Southern League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
2 12/04/14 (Sat) 13:00 Olinda Grove 2 2       South Hobart View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 12    Southern FC 2     View
4 26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 2     View
5 11/09/14 (Thu) 18:30 Olinda Grove 3 6       Uni Laterals View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   Metro View
7 24/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
8 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 6       Southern FC View
9 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       Hobart Utd View
10 21/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Laterals 1     View
11 28/06/14 (Sat) 13:00 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
12 05/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       South Hobart View
13 12/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
14 19/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 2     View
15 26/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       Uni Laterals View
16 06/09/14 (Sat) 13:00 Olinda Grove 2   Metro View
17 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Lower Queenborough Oval   South Hobart 5     View
18 16/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 1       Southern FC View
19 23/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       Hobart Utd View
20 30/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Laterals 1     View