Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
2 12/04/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2       View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1       View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street       View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
9 16/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Bell Street       View
10 22/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Athletic Centre       View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
12 24/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
13 13/07/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 19/07/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4       View
15 26/07/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1       View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park       View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2       View