Season Fixture : Launceston City  (Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Devonport Strikers 10  View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Ulverstone SC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park   Launceston United 2     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello     Burnie United   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1 5       Riverside Olympic View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2     Northern Rangers   View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street     Somerset   View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone     Ulverstone SC   View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston United   View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2     Devonport Strikers   View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Northern Rangers   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Burnie United   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Riverside Olympic   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Somerset   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Burnie United   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2     Northern Rangers   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Devonport Strikers   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Ulverstone SC   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street     Somerset   View