Season Fixture : KE Mavericks  (S18/19 - Saturday U9 Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 10    Shooters Vipers 9     View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2 6       KE Giants View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/5 22    Titans Hot Shots 2     View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3 3       KE Ninjas 10  View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/3   Titans Crushers 8     View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/1 12       Shooters Vipers 10  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4 10       KE Giants View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1 21    Titans Hot Shots View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2 2       KE Ninjas 11  View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/1 10    Titans Crushers 7     View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:35 MGC/1 10       Titans Crushers 13  View