Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras  (Southern Youth Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       South Hobart Red View
2 12/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 8     View
3 19/05/21 (Wed) BYE BYE        
4 26/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 4       Taroona FC Black View
5 02/06/21 (Wed) 19:45 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
6 09/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       Taroona FC White View
7 16/06/21 (Wed) 19:45 KGV Football Park   South Hobart Blue 2     View
8 23/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       Beachside View
9 30/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       South Hobart White View
10 28/07/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       Kingborough Lions View
11 04/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Weily Park   DOSA View
12 11/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
13 01/09/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Glenorchy Knights View
14 25/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       Beachside View