Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (2018 Veto Women's Northern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside 6     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 4     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2 5       Burnie View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2 1       Launceston City View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset 1     View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport 4     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 1       Devonport View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 NTCA 3   Northern Rangers 7     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 16:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United 4     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2 1       Devonport View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2   Northern Rangers View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2   Launceston United View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Montello 2   Burnie 4     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2   Somerset View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 5     View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 2     Launceston City   View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2 1       Riverside View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 1       Somerset View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 3   Northern Rangers 7     View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 1       Burnie View