Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 6       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 3       Clarence Zebras View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Weily Park   Hobart United 3     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 1       Newtown Eagles View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 5     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 2       South East United View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 4     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park   Hobart United View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 16:15 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park   University S.C. View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 2     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 16:15 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:45 KGV Football Park 2       Beachside View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart 6     View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 13:15 KGV Football Park 4       Taroona FC View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 13:15 KGV Football Park 3       Kingborough Lions View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 2       Metro FC View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 3     View