Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 16:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside 5     View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 3       South Hobart View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 4     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 3       South East United View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 North Chigwell   Hobart United 2     View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 1       University S.C. View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 1       Clarence Zebras View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 2       South Hobart View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 1       Clarence Zebras View
15 30/10/20 (Fri) 20:15 POSTPONED GAME   Metro FC 1     View
16 06/11/20 (Fri) 20:15 NO GAME 1       Kingborough Lions View