Season Fixture : Metro FC  (Southern Championship 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 12     View
2 24/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell 2       University Wanderers View
3 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC 8     View
4 29/10/20 (Thu) 18:15 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions View
5 21/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 5     View
6 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   DOSA 2     View
7 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 8     View
8 20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Phoenix Rovers View
9 27/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Wanderers 2     View
10 02/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   New Norfolk SC 11  View
11 11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Kingborough Lions View
12 15/10/20 (Thu) 19:00 North Chigwell 2       Clarence Zebras View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 North Chigwell 1       DOSA View
14 23/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Brighton Storm View