Season Fixture : South East United  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3 14    University 2     View
2 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
3 15/05/21 (Sat) 11:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions View
4 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
5 29/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC View
6 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 6       Cygnet Sea Dragons View
7 19/06/21 (Sat) 11:30 Gormley Park     Kingborough Lions   View
8 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 3       Clarence Zebras View
9 03/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Huonville     Beachside   View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 3   University 2     View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 2       South Hobart View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
14 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 2       Glenorchy Knights View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cygnet (11-a-side)   Cygnet Sea Dragons View