Season Fixture : Cygnet Sea Dragons  (Southern Under 14 Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Huonville 7       Tilford Zebras View
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Huonville 1       University View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Huonville 3       Nelson View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 3   Glen. Knights 7     View
5 07/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Huonville 9       New Town White View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 5     View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Huonville 1       Kingborough Blue View
8 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 3     View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 3   University 2     View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 North Warrane   Nelson 3     View
11 30/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Huonville 3       Glen. Knights View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 15    New Town White 2     View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Huonville 1       New Norfolk View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Blue 3     View