Season Fixture : Derwent Utd  (Southern Under 16 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Brighton 12    Brighton Storm View
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 3       New Town Red View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside G 6     View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park 2       Olympia View
5 06/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence 3     View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside E 2     View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park 1       Taroona View
8 28/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 3       Brighton Storm View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3   New Town Red 1     View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park 6       Beachside G View
11 02/08/14 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park 2       Clarence View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park 2       Beachside E View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 4     View